Apr 30
Artist Image

Price: Not Applicable

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 2:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Classical, Free Concerts and Events

MORE

Apr 30

Price: Starting at $45.00

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm

Venue: Mazzoleni Concert Hall in Ihnatowycz Hall

Genre: Classical

MORE TICKETS

May 2
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $40.00

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Classical, Vocal

MORE TICKETS

May 4
Artist Image

Price: Not Applicable

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm

Venue: Temerty Theatre

Genre: Classical: New Music, Contemporary, Free Concerts and Events

MORE

May 4
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $49.00

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Classical, Vocal

MORE TICKETS

May 5
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $49.00

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Classical, Vocal

MORE TICKETS

May 6
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $30.00

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Temerty Theatre

Genre: Roots, Pop

MORE TICKETS

May 6
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $49.00

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Classical, Vocal

MORE TICKETS

May 7
Artist Image

Price: Not Applicable

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 2:00pm

Venue: Mazzoleni Concert Hall in Ihnatowycz Hall

Genre: Classical, Free Concerts and Events

MORE

May 7
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $49.00

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 3:30pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Classical, Vocal

MORE TICKETS

May 12
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $40.00

Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Roots, World, Pop

MORE TICKETS

May 13
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $40.00

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Jazz

MORE TICKETS

May 24
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $96.00

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 6:00pm

Venue: Other

Genre: Classical: New Music, World, Jazz, Pop, Classical, Special Events

MORE TICKETS

May 28
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $37.50

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 3:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: Classical, Independent Presentations

MORE TICKETS

Jun 2
Artist Image

Price: Starting at $45.00

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:00pm

Venue: Koerner Hall

Genre: World

MORE TICKETS

Jun 4
Artist Image

Price: Not Applicable

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm

Venue: Mazzoleni Concert Hall in Ihnatowycz Hall

Genre: Vocal, Chamber, Free Concerts and Events

MORE